Underground Archives Vol. 2 Sean Smith Smooth Agent Records Tracks

Sean Smith unleashes 3 different dance floor delights. The first track titled “It’s True” features vocals by Lafayette Parker along with Marquita Gordon & Spike Rebel. Keys and guitar by Spike Rebel. Track 2 “Work It” is designed for people to Work It, on the dance floor. Beats and keys nod to the past, updated for today’s dance floors. Track 3 “Release” is a journey thru sound. With all that is going on today you simply need to release thru music.

Mix & Mastered by Sean Smith

Artwork by Sean Smith

Executive Producer: Sean Smith