Lose Control OFFAIAH, Guilty Empress D4 D4NCE

Following a hatful of releases across Defected and DFTD, house maestro OFFAIAH debuts on D4 D4NCE, delivering an exquisite club-ready cut. Brand-new release ‘Lose Control’ is instantly identifiable, as OFFAIAH’s signature bass-driven style pumps on below an earworm vocal from Guilty Empress, adding yet another string to his bow as he continues to produce music for every house head. Representing the best of the genre, there’s no doubt that this remarkably versatile artist will continue to explore new sounds as he continues to cement his reputation in the scene.

OFFAIAH featuring Guilty Empress ‘Lose Control’ (Extended Mix)
Written by OFFAIAH & Flavia Camilla Watson
Produced by OFFAIAH
Vocals by Guilty Empress
Mastered by Kevin Grainger at Wired Masters
Published by BMG Rights Management & Flavia Speaks Publishing (BMI)
P&C 2022 D4 D4NCE