EPM20 Various Artists EPM Music

EPM continues celebrating 20 Years of Music with a new compilation featuring exclusive tracks from the likes of Robert Hood, Regis, The Advent & Zein Ferreira, Carl Finlow, Detroit’s Filthiest, Bryan Chapman, Paul Mac, Arno Vancolen, Eddie Fowlkes, Jon Dixon, DJ 3000, Ben Sims, Mark Broom, W. Jeremy, James Ruskin, Luis Martinez and more.

‘EPM20’ features all the tracks from the EP releases this year across the techno, house and electro genres plus 9 additional cuts from a host of other artists and long-time EPM associates. The idea was to have 20 tracks for 20 years but in true clubland style we just had to sneak a ‘plus 1’ in at the end ;o).

EPM20 is dedicated to the memory of one of the most beautiful souls in the scene, Tim Baker who has been taken from us far too soon. Your music continues to shine.